drjamesnathanson@gmail.com / Scammers Impersonating Sternburg Engineering / Fake Job Scam Fraud

Scammers who charge you imaginery visa, work permit, etc. fees for fake jobs. Read Why Your Job Email Is Fake
Caped Crusader
Site Admin
Posts: 1293
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2016 12:14 pm

drjamesnathanson@gmail.com / Scammers Impersonating Sternburg Engineering / Fake Job Scam Fraud


Unread postby Caped Crusader » Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:15 pm

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:

Image Image
On Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 11:39 PM,
STERNBURG ENGINEERING <drjamesnathanson@gmail.com> wrote:
Address: 6817 Quebec-Ouest H4X1X6, Montreal Canada,
Street, Avenue Strathearn Nord, Montreal, QC, Canada

Dear Employee:

We are happy to inform you that you have been selected for the position of (Project Coordinator) at Sternburg Engineering.

You were selected for the position based on your previous work experience and your impressive educational accomplishments. We are thrilled to offer you this position in our Team. We are confident you will thrive professionally and personally while working for our organization.

You are scheduled to begin work on (5th of March 2018), your will spend the morning of your first day in Orientation classes at our Orientation Head Office building, located at Montréal International, 380 Saint-Antoine Street West Suite 8000, Montreal, Quebec H2Y 3X7, Canada, Please arrive at 8:00 am, When you arrive, please check in at the reception desk and you will be given directions on where to go. Following lunch, a Team Member will escort you to your new work area and introduce you to your new co-workers.

You shall be briefed about our dress code. I have contacted the Canadian Immigration office here in Canada and have submitted all Documents needed for the processing of your Working Visa and copies of the same Documents have also been faxed to the Canadian Immigration service in (Asia) India.

It was clearly stated to us that the screening process for getting a Canada Working Visa at the moment is very hard for the fact that many would not want to go back when their Visa or Work Permit get expired, as such much Documents will be needed from you as prove that you will return back on due time, and the process will take over 6 weeks for the Working Visa to be ready.

Because of the Express Travelling Approval of your Working Visa and considering the Documents that may be required from you to be presented by the Canadian Embassy and the nature of interview that you might face, the time of Visa delay, which might not be all that favourable to you, thereby resulting to refusal of the Visa to you.

With the help of our Company Lawyer, I was able to make contact with the Canadian Embassy senior representative in (Asia) India (Mrs. Manisha Gandhi) and have concluded all arrangements with her to assist you for fast approval of your working Visa without much delay and long Visa protocol.

You are to contact her via email as soon as possible with the following Documents.
1. Your signed Contract Agreement Letter
2. Mobile number,
3. Copy of your Appointment Letter

Below are her details;
Mrs. Manisha Gandhi
Email: manishagandhiconsulateofcanada@asia.com
Office hours: 0900-1700 hrs,

Contact her immediately, because I would want you to resume work on or before (5th of March 2018), always keep us posted with every information and level you attain on your visa process.

We Wish you the best of luck; always feel free to contact us,

Yours Sincerely,
Sternburg Engineering,
Telephone No: +1 4384484332
Website: http://www.sternburgengg.com
Sternburg Engineering, Appointment Letter

Scam Domain
Registry Domain ID: 2182964863_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.domainshype.com
Registrar URL: http://www.domainshype.com
Updated Date: 2017-11-15T09:13:19Z
Creation Date: 2017-11-03T19:49:56Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2018-11-03T19:49:56Z
Registrar: Domainshype.com, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1660
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse-contact@publicdomainregistry.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.2013775952
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited

Stop 419 Scams : Disclaimer